Week something weigh in. 19? I forget

I am not sure what week I am up to (without looking it up and I really can’t be bothered right now) but I think it is 19.

I had a busy morning this morning – I had a plumber come at 7.30am to fix my running toilet (I couldn’t catch it…. Yes, I’m hilarious, I know).

I went to my meeting (with dread – because my leader is not back from her holiday yet) and I lost 1.4kgs! I was very happy with that. (That’s 3.08lbs) I knew I would have a good loss this week as last week was so pitiful.

So at WW I have lost 9.5kgs (in 9 weeks) and all up I have lost 17.95kgs! (37.58lbs) Woot.

I am not far from 20kgs! eek. That makes me so happy and eager to lose more.

Until next time

Lose it Em

Leave a Reply

