Still going

I haven’t written anything this week. I don’t know why, but I just haven’t felt like it. I have forgotten to post photos on instagram too! Annoying.
Anyway – I am doing well. Have had a good week. I did have McDonald’s twice. But I worked it out on My Fitness Pal and I didn’t go over my calories for the day on either days (today being one of those days). I won’t make that a new habit though. I want to keep losing.

I am still positive. I need to make some more meals up. That really helped through the week having stuff already prepared.

I am really tired. My brain is also a little fried as I have been watching the results to the US Election on tv for half the day.

Will be back on Friday with my weigh in results 🙂

Until next time,
Lose it Em.

Leave a Reply

