Weight Loss Goals

I’ve been trying to think about what my goals are and what I really want.  It has been surprisingly difficult. Here’s what I came up with.

Long term goal: To be in my healthy weight range (I think it is 65kgs, I need to check that)

Short term goal: To lose 10kgs before New Year.

Immediate goal: To drink water (and green tea if I fancy it) for the entire day. To have no takeaway foods.

_______________________

I think those goals are doable right now. I shall add to the immediate goals as I come up with something new.

Until next time

Lose it Em

Leave a Reply

